Kathy Lien Headed for Australia!

I am so excited to announce that I will be headed to Australia next week! Here’s my schedule. Hopefully I will get a chance to meet or reconnect with some of you in person.

Seminars

Brisbane Traders Expo (June 18 and June 19)
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Friday June 18:

11am Learn the Basics of Forex Trading GFT Booth
12am 3 Easy Ways to Trade Currencies GFT Booth
2:15pm Actionable Forex Trading Strategies Exhibitor Seminar Room 2
3pm Forex Signals and Pattern Recognition at Your Fingertips GFT Booth
4:30pm Australian and U.S. Dollar Outlook Exhibitor Seminar Room 2

Saturday June 19:

11am Learn the Basics of Forex Trading GFT Booth
12am 3 Easy Ways to Trade Currencies GFT Booth
2:15pm 3Ms of Forex Trading Exhibitor Seminar Room 2
3pm Forex Signals and Pattern Recognition at Your Fingertips GFT Booth
4:30pm Actionable Forex Trading Strategies Exhibitor Seminar Room 2

Forex Master Class Sunday June 20 Register
Sofitel Brisbane | Ballroom Le Grand 3
Registration: 2 p.m.
Customer meet and greet: 2:30 p.m.
Main Session: 3 p.m. -- 5 p.m

+ Battle-tested short- and medium-term trading strategies
+ How to spot and react quickly to changes in market momentum
+ How to take advantage of trend and counter-trend moves
+ How to scalp fundamentally and improve the use of common forex technical indicators


Media Appearances (Watch Me!) --

Wed June 23 Bloomberg CNBC Europe 3:20pm Sydney Time (1:20am ET)
Thurs June 24 Sky News Guest Host 7-8am Sydney Time (5-6pm ET)
Thurs June 24 Bloomberg TV 11:40am Sydney Time (9:40pm ET)
Fri April 23 CNBC Squawk Box Australia Guest Host 9-10am Sydney Time (7-8pm ET)

euro forex blog Kathy Lien Travel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *