BK PREMIUM PREVIEW of AJAX Trades for 6/11/2014

11-Jun Wed GBP Claimant Count 08:30 GMT 04:30 EST

GBP/USD

GBP/NZD

GBP/CAD

GBP/AUD

GBP/JPY

11-Jun Wed NZD RBNZ Rate Decision 21:00 GMT 17:00 EST

NZD/USD

NZD/CAD

NZD/JPY

EUR/NZD

GBP/NZD

AJAX Premium

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *