BK PREMIUM PREVIEW of AJAX Trades for 6/10/2014

9-Jun Mon AUD NAB Business Confidence 01:30 GMT 21:30 EST

NOTE ONLY if RSI > 70 or less <30 in first 15 minutes post news

AUD/USD

AUD/NZD

AUD/CAD

AUD/JPY

10-Jun Tue GBP UK MP/IP 08:30 GMT 04:30 EST

NOTE ONLY if RSI > 70 or less <30 in first 15 minutes post news

GBP/USD

GBP/NZD

GBP/CAD

GBP/AUD

GBP/JPY

EUR/GBP
AJAX Premium

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *