BK PREMIUM PREVIEW of AJAX Trades for 6/01/2014

1-Jun Sun AUD AUD Company Operating Profit (QoQ) 1:30GMT 21:30EST

Possible trades

AUD/USD

AUD/NZD

AUD/CAD

AUD/JPY

2-Jun Mon GBP GBP Markit UK PMI Manufacturing s.a. 8:30GMT 4:30EST

Possible trades

GBP/USD

GBP/NZD

GBP/AUD

GBP/CAD

GBP/JPY

2-Jun Mon USD USD ISM Manufacturing 14:00GMT 10:0EST
Possible trades

EUR/USD

GBP/USD

AUD/USD

AJAX Premium

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *