BK LITE PREVIEW of AJAX Trades for 6/01/2014

1-Jun Sun AUD AUD Company Operating Profit (QoQ) 1:30GMT 21:30EST


Trade ONLY if RSI goes >70 or <30 in first 15 minutes post trade ****


Possible trades


AUD/USD


2-Jun Mon GBP GBP Markit UK PMI Manufacturing s.a. 8:30GMT 4:30EST


Possible trades


GBP/USD


2-Jun Mon USD USD ISM Manufacturing 14:00GMT 10:00EST


Possible trades


EUR/USD


***Full Portfolio List of Currency Pairs traded including Majors and Crosses as well as exact price entries, stops and limits are provided to Premium members.

AJAX Lite

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *